Committee Chairpersons

Mayfly Music Festival Committee: Shirley Massingill / Tim Stiff

Website & Facebook Committee: Jordan Reeves

Scholarship Committee: Teresa Marino

DABA 5K Scholarship Run Committee: Lisa Wain / Diane Steinman

Downtown Halloween Bash Committee: Sean McClellan and Shirley Massingill

Home For The Holidays Parade: Tim Stiff / Teresa Marino

Community Tree Lighting Committee:

Home For The Holidays Craft Show:   Jordan Reeves

Designed by Digital Web Leprechauns
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial