Business Directory

Always in Balance, LLC
5025 Westminster Drive
Dundee, MI 48131
734-255-6804
Email: Donna.6804@yahoo.com
www.facebook.com/alwaysinbalance

Advanced Eye Care
229 Tecumseh Rd
Dundee, MI 48131
734-529-8747
Dr. Jeffrey Zigulis, O.D.
Dr. Megan Brooks, O.D.
advancedeyecare2004@hotmail.com
www.advancedeyecare-mi.com

Antiques, Collectibles & Upcycled Treasures
129 Riley St.
Dundee, MI 48131
(310) 740-6256
Denny Polito : politoantiques@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/antiquesdundee

Bell Estates Apartments
140 Helle Blvd
Dundee, MI 48131
734-828-6081
Abby Kroske:  manager@bellestatesapts.com
www.bellestatesapts.com

CellaMar Studio of Hair Design
112 Tecumseh St
Dundee, MI 48131
734-529-3446
email: marcella@dundee.net
www.cella-marstudio.com

David Arthur Consultants, Inc
110 W Main St
Dundee, MI 48131
734-823-5080
Email: dac@daceng.com
www.daceng.com

Dundee Area Senior Center
284 W Monroe St
Dundee, MI 48131
734-529-2401
Missy Maenle: mmaelnle@gmail.com
Nancy Clark: gobluenlc47@yahoo.com
www.facebook.com/DundeeSeniorCenter

Dundee Assembly of God
13790 S Custer Road
Dundee, MI 48131
734-529-3890
Email: dundeeag@yahoo.com
www.agchurches.org

Dundee Castings
500 Ypsilanti Street
Dundee, MI 48131
734-529-2455
Kathy Archer: karcher@dundeecastings.com
www.dundeecastings.com

Dundee Community Schools
420 Ypsilanti St
Dundee, MI 48131
734-529-2350 x11000
Eddie Manuszak: edward.manuszak@dundee.k12.mi.us
www.dundeecommunityschools.org

Dundee Dental (Repasky & Swarts P.C.)
424 E Monroe Street
Dundee, MI 48131
734-529-3031
Email: DundeeDental@yahoo.com
www.dundeedentalmi.com

Dundee Downtown Development (DDA)
350 W Monroe St
Dundee, MI 48131
Meets 3rd Monday of the month, 6 pm
www.dundeevillage.net
www.heartofdundee.com

Dundee Internet Services, Inc.
P.O Box 102
Dundee, MI 48131
(734) 529-5331
Patricia Rountree: info@dundee.net
https://mailinglistservices.com

Dundee Lumber
16385 Brewer Rd
Dundee, MI 48131
734-529-2690
Glen Vogelsang: glen@dundeelumber.com
www.dundeelumber.com

Dundee Products
14490 Stowell Road
Dundee, MI 48131
734-529-2441
Lori Monagin lori@dundeeproducts.net
www.dundeeproducts.com

Dundee Township
179 Main Street
Dundee, MI 48131
734-529-2650
Janet Salenbien: dundeetownshipclerk@yahoo.com
www.dundeetownship.info

Dundee United Methodist Church
645 Franklin Street
Dundee, MI 48131
734-529-3535
Email: office.dundeeumc@comcast.net
www.umcdundee.org

Extra Space Storage
14203 S Custer Rd
Dundee, MI 48131
(734)-529-3466
Shirley Massingill: extraspacedundee@cass.net
www.extraspacestoragedundee.com

Goodwill Industries of Southeastern Michigan
1357 Division St
Adrian, MI 49221
517-263-2135
Jeanette Winters: jwinters@goodwillsemi.org
www.goodwillsemi.org

Jacey Carner Agency Farm Bureau Insurance
310 Tecumseh St
Dundee, MI 48131
734-529-3683
jcarner@fbinsmi.com
www.jcarnerinsurance.com

Karner Construction
776 Falcon Dr
Dundee, MI 48131
734-735-1714
Bryan Karner: bkarner80@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/KarnerConstruction

Lajiness Portable Restrooms
6880 Kruse Road
Petersburg, MI 49270
734-777-1657
Lisa and Craig Lajiness: septictankandrestroomrental@aol.com
www.lajiness.net

Lighthouse Dance Company
98 Main St
Dundee, MI 48131
734-735-7003
Delle Clair: lighthousedancecompany@gmail.com
www.lighthousedancecompany.com

Lincoln Home Improvements
5025 Westminster Dr
Dundee, MI 48131
734-799-1899
John Leonard: johnleonardjl80@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/lincolnhomeimprovement

Lori Keinath- Realtor, Key Realty One
110 Barnum St
Dundee, MI 48131
734-244-3826
Lori.keinath@gmail.com
www.loridundeerealtor.com

Lucky Puppy
8721 Yensch Rd
Maybee, MI 48159
734-587-8779
Brenda Langley: bren@myluckypuppy.com
www.myluckypuppy.com

Monroe Bank & Trust
123 Helle Drive
Dundee, MI 48131
800-321-0032
Teresa Marino: teresa.marino@monroe.bank
www.mbandt.com

The Monroe Comic-Con
705 Scarlet Oak Ct
Monroe, MI 48162
734-241-6819
Email: monroecomiccon@gmail.com
www.monroecomic-con.com

Monroe County Library System
840 Roessler St
Monroe, MI 48161
734-241-5770
Jennifer Grudnoski: jennifer.grudnoski@monroe.lib.mi.us
www.monroe.lib.mi.us

Monroe Evening News
20 W First St
Monroe, MI 48161
734-242-1100
Dori Hudson: 734-240-5022
www.monroenews.com

Old Mill Museum /Historical Preservation Society
242 Toledo Street
Dundee, MI 48131
734-529-8596
Email: museum@dundeeoldmill.com
www.dundeeoldmill.com

Old National Bank
260 Tecumseh Street
Dundee, MI 48131
734-746-6200
Shawn Summerlin: shawn.summerlin@oldnational.com
www.oldnational.com

Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt
102 Cabelas Blvd
PO Box 149
Dundee, MI 48131
734-529-7377
Stacey Chrzanowski: stacey.chrzanowski@gmail.com
www.orangeleafyogurt.com

 Papa Johns
102 Cabelas Blvd
PO Box 149
Dundee, MI 48131
734-529-7272
Frank Chrzanowski: papajohnsmonroemi@gmail.com
www.papajohns.com

Perfectly Frank
718 W River St
Deerfield, MI 49238
517-215-0655 and 517-447-3510
Kristie McCleary: kristie.baer05@gmail.com
Blog: comfortfoodcravings.com

Roe Insurance
107 Riley Street
Dundee, MI 48131
734-529-5558
Art Bronson: roeinsurance@dundee.net
www.roeinsagency.com

Sacred Space Therapeutic Massage
110 Barnum St
Dundee, MI 48131
734-529-2323
Pam Williams: pammassage33@gmail.com

Salenbien Welding Service, Inc.
460 Roosevelt St.
Dundee, MI 48131
(734) 529-3280
Patty Iott: patty@salenbienwelding.com
www.salenbienwelding.com

Seegert & Seegert Financial Advisors
130 Tecumseh Street
Dundee, Michigan  48131
(734) 529-3020
Jordan Seegert: jordan@seegertfinancial.com
www.seegertfinancial.com

Snap Fitness- Dundee
107 Waterstradt Commerce Dr
Unit A&B
Dundee, MI 48131
734-529-7627
Email: dundeemi@snapfitness.com
snapfitness.com/gyms/dundee-mi-48131/1452

Spirit Ford, Inc.
4402 Ann Arbor Rd.
Dundee, MI 48131
(734) 529-5521
Cliff Cicotte: cliffordcicotte@yahoo.com
www.spiritfordofdundee.com

Splash Universe
100 Whitetail Dr
Dundee, MI 48131
734-606-0149
Cara Calkins: ccalkins@splashuniverse.com
www.splashuniverse.com

State Farm Insurance
139 Main Street
Dundee, MI 48131
(734) 529-2394
Lisa Haver Wain: lisa.wain.cpa6@statefarm.com
www.lisahaverwain.com

Swan Creek Candle Outlet
129 Riley St.
Dundee, MI 48131
(734) 529-7174
Email: sccdundee@gmail.com
www.swancreekcandle.com 

Tastefully Simple by Jennifer Reeves
Dundee, MI 48131
(734) 770-8567
Jennifer Reeves: jennlynnreeves@gmail.com
www.tswithsimplyjenn.com

Tiffany’s Pizza
102 Park Place
Dundee, MI 48131
734-529-8900
Helen Wickenheiser: hwicken2@hotmail.com
www.tiffanyspizza.com 

TLC Community Credit Union
102 Cabelas Blvd East, Suite D
Dundee, MI 48131
517-263-9120
Sean Armstrong: sarmstrong@tlccu.org
www.tlccu.org

United Way of Monroe County/Lenawee Counties
216 N. Monroe St.
Monroe, MI 48162
(734) 242-1331
Connie Carroll: clcarrol@unitedwaymie.org
www.unitedwaymlc.org

Uncle Lyle’s Tavern and Grille
108 Tecumseh Street
Dundee, MI 48131
734-823-5400
Lyle Jaworski: LyleJaworski@gmail.com
www.unclelylestavernandgrille.com

UST, Inc
PO Box 165
Dundee, MI 48131
734-320-3481
Email: usttrucking@yahoo.com

Vendor Craft
Dundee, MI 48131
(734) 770-6547
Jordon Reeves: jmauricereeves@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/vendorcraftllc

Village of Dundee
350 West Monroe Street
Dundee, Michigan 48131
(734) 529-3430
Dave Uhl: duhl@villageofdundee.net
Greg Lazette: glazette@villageofdundee.net
Robin Moon: rmoon@villageofdundee.net
www.dundeevillage.net

Walgreens
100 Cabelas Blvd E.
Dundee, MI 48131
(734) 529-5395
Tim Stiff: tmstiff@sbcglobal.net
www.walgreens.com

Designed by Digital Web Leprechauns
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram